Columbia Pride Executive Board Members

Adam Nguyen, CC '98, President
Carlos Cruz, CC '88, V.P. Communications
Jesse Dean, GS '08, V.P. Finance
Barry Weinberg, CC '12, V.P. Outreach and External Relations

Jason Banks, CC '06, Board Member (Emeritus)
Dueaa Elzin, BC'11, Board Member (Emeritus)
David Spector, CC '08, Board Member (Emeritus)

Michael Foss, CC '03, Board Member (Emeritus)
Chad Miller, GS '07, Board Member (Emeritus)

Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account